2018 Chapter Directors

Prairie View Campus

Vacant


College Station Campus

Joe Mask, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
979.862.3202
979.845.6574 (fax)
Email: joe.mask@ag.tamu.edu

Michael Lopez
Extension Program Specialist
Family and Community Health (FCH)
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
979.845.6631
979.845.6496 (fax)
Email: mllopez@ag.tamu.edu


Prairie View A&M University

Joice A. Jeffries, Ph.D.
Cooperative Extension Program 4-H and Youth Development Program Specialist
Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building, Room 143
100 University Drive
Prairie View, TX 77446
936.261.5148
936.261.5143 (fax)
Email: jojeffries@pvamu.edu


District 1

Vacant


District 2

Vacant


District 3

Kathy Smith
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Parker County Office
604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436
817.598.6168
817.598.6159 (fax)
Email: Kathy.Smith@ag.tamu.edu


District 4

Courtney Davis
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Denton County Office
Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Suite 125
Denton, TX 76201
940.349.2886
940.349.2881 (fax)
Email: cmdavis@ag.tamu.edu

Laura Miller
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Tarrant County Office
200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196
817.884.1944
817.884.1941 (fax)
Email: lmmiller@ag.tamu.edu


District 5

Brock Fry
County Extension Agent
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Jasper County Office
271 E. Lamar, Suite 10
Jasper, TX 75657-6667
409.384.3721
409.384.5949 (fax)
Email: bafry@ag.tamu.edu

Jheri-Lynn McSwain
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Shelby County Office
200 San Augustine St. Rm 7
Center, TX 75935
936.598.7744
936.598.4284 (fax)
Email: jlmcswain@ag.tamu.edu


District 6

Karan Heffelfinger
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Pecos County Office
P.O. Box 1357
Fort Stockton, TX 79735-1357
432.336.3959
432.336.6107 (fax)
Email: kaheffelfinger@ag.tamu.edu

Denise Rodriguez
County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
El Paso County Office
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Drive
2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
915.771.2354
915.771.2356 (fax)
Email: drodriguez@ag.tamu.edu


District 7

Jacque Behrens
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
McCulloch County Office
114 W Main St
Brady, TX 76825-4527
325.597.1295
325.597.3023(fax)
Email: jabehrens@ag.tamu.edu

Milissa Wright
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Concho County Office
159 Roberts Street
Paint Rock, TX 76866
325.732.4304
325.732.4429(fax)
Email: milissa.wright@ag.tamu.edu


District 8

Micah Holcombe
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Milam County Office
100 E 1st St
Cameron, TX 76520-3341
254.697.7045
254.697.7046(fax)
Email: mlholcombe@ag.tamu.edu


District 9

Courtney Latour
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Brazoria County Office
21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903
Phone: 979.864.1558
Fax: 979.864.1566
Email: clatour@ag.tamu.edu

Tyler Fitzgerald
County Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Chambers County Office
259 Whites Memorial Park Drive
Anahuac, TX 77514
Phone: 409.374.2123
Fax: 409.374.2125
Email: tsfitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu


District 10

Natalie Cervantes
County Extension Agent, 4-H and Youth Development
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Bexar County Office
3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818
Phone: 210.631.0400
Fax: 210.631.0429
Email: ntcervantes@ag.tamu.edu

Crystal Wiltz
Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Travis County Office
1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541
Phone: 512.854.9600
Fax: 512.854.9611
Email: cwiltz@ag.tamu.edu


District 11

Katherine Farrow
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
San Patricio County Office
219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613
Phone: 361.364.6234
Fax: 361.364.6237
Email: katherine.farrow@ag.tamu.edu


District 12

Ashley Gregory
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Hidalgo County Office
410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582
Phone: 956.383.1026
Fax: 956.383.1735
Email: ahgregory@ag.tamu.edu

Jennifer Herrera
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Cameron County Office
1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633
Phone: 956.361.8236
Fax: 956.361.8289
Email: jherrera@ag.tamu.edu