2017 State Officers


President

Daphne Richards
Travis County Extension Agent - Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
1600B Smith Road
Austin, TX 78721-3541
Phone: 512-854-9600
Fax: 512-854-9611
E-Mail: DRichards@ag.tamu.edu


Secretary

Allison Watkins
Tom Green County Extension Agent - Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
Phone: 325-659-6528
Fax: 325-659-6467
E-Mail: aewatkins@ag.tamu.edu

President-elect

Sonja Stueart-Davis, EdD
Harris County Extension Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578
Phone: 281-855-560
Fax: 281-855-5638
E-Mail: sstueart@ag.tamu.edu


Treasurer

Tonya T. Poncik
Lee County Extension Agent-Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
P.O. Box 150
Giddings, TX 78942-0150
Phone: 979-542-1728
Fax: 979-542-2362
E-Mail: ttponcik@ag.tamu.edu

Past-President

Starla Garlick
Jefferson County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
1225 Pearl Street, Suite 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642
Phone: 409-835-8461
Fax: 409-839-2310
E-Mail: sgarlick@ag.tamu.edu


Vice President Membership

Justin Saenz
Fort Bend County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
1402 Band Road, Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678
Phone: 281-342-3034
Fax: 281-633-7000
Email: justin.saenz@ag.tamu.edu