2016 Member Awards & Recognition Program
Alpha Zeta Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Phi

Distinguished Service Award

  • Dr. Dale Fritz, District Extension Administrator, District 9

    Mid-Career Award

  • Daphne Richards, CEA-Horticulture, Travis County
  • Dr. Paul Nester, Extension Program Specialist-IPM, Harris County

    Early Career Award

  • Jymann Davis, CEA-FCS, Galveston County
  • Justin Saenz, CEA-4H/YD, Fort Bend County

    Diversity/Multicultural Individual Recognition

  • Dr. Terrie Looney, CEA-M, Jefferson County

    Diversity/Multicultural Team Recognition

  • Equipping and Empowering Minorities with Diabetes Education
    Dr. Ninfa Pena-Purcell, Assoc. Prof. & Extension Health Specialist - FCS, Texas A&M Campus
    Liz Buckner, CEA-FCS, Rusk County
    Lorrie J. Coop, CEA-FCS, Knox County
    Courtney M. Davis, CEA-FCS, Denton County
    Jymann Davis, CEA-FCS, Galveston County
    Kay Davis, CEA-FCS, Lubbock County
    Dr. Sonja L. Stueart-Davis, CEA-FCS, Harris County
    Dianne L. Gertson, CEA-FCS, Fort Bend County
    Jackie McLaughlin, CEA-FCS, Bell, County

    Chapter Continued Excellence Award

  • Elizabeth Trejo, CEA-FCS, Harris County
  • Dr. William Johnson, CEA-Horticulture, Galveston County

    Visionary Leadership Award

  • Dr. Judith Warren, Special Initiatives Coordinator - FCS, Texas A&M Campus

    Entries submitted for 2017 Regional and National Awards