2014 Member Awards & Recognition Program
Alpha Zeta Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Phi

Distinguished Service Award
Dr. Allen Malone, D9, Harris County

Mid-Career Award
Sharon Trower, D9, Montgomery County
Alexis Cordova, D9, Liberty County

Early Career Award
Dianne L. Gertson, D9, Fort Bend County
Andrea Valdez, D12, Hidalgo County

Meritorious Support Service Award
Melissa Anderson, D9, Galveston County
Diana Todd, D9, Harris County

Diversity/Multicultural Individual Recognition
Angela Bosier, D9, Fort Bend County

Diversity/Multicultural Team Recognition

Grow Eat Go Project
Dr. Sonja Steuart-Davis, D9, Harris County
Elizabeth Trejo, D9, Harris County
Sheryl Nolen, D9, Harris County
Tonya McKenzie, D9, Harris County
Ashley Moore, D9, Harris County

Continued Excellence
Paul Nester, D9, Harris County

Team Award

Gulf Coast Classic
Bill Holcombe, D9, Brazoria County
Shane Jennings, D9, Brazoria County
Courtney Latour, D9, Brazoria County
Phonex Rogers, D9, Galveston County
Xiomara Diaz-Vargas, D9, Harris County
Marcus Glenn, D9, Harris County
Joe Mask, D9, Fort Bend County

Friend of Extension
Shannon Payne, Allied Fire Protection, D9, Brazoria County

Retiree Service Recognition
Dwight D. Callis, D9, Fort Bend County

Tenure 25 Year Award
William Johnson, D9, Galveston County

Entries submitted for 2015 Regional and National Awards