2011 Member Awards & Recognition Program
Alpha Zeta Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Phi

Distinguished Service Award
Elizabeth Trejo, D9, Harris County
Deborah Watt, D9 Travis County

Mid-Career Award
Amy Ressler, D9, Burleson County
Terrie Looney, D9, Jefferson County

Early Career Award
Caroline Cruz, D9, Montgomery County
Lindy Tefteller, D6, Midland County

Meritorious Support Service Award
Ruthie Huddlen, D9, Brazos County
Carrie Huntzinger, D10, Bexar County

Administrative Leadership Recognition
Vincent Mannino, D9, Fort Bend County

Diversity/Multicultural Individual Recognition
Caroline Cruz, D9, Montgomery County

Continued Excellence
Dale Fritz, D9, DEA

Team Award
Texas High Plains Risk Management Education
DeDe Jones, Risk Management Specialist District 1, Amarillo, Texas
Jay Yates, Risk Management Specialist District 2, Lubbock, Texas

Retiree Service Recognition
Billy Warrick, District 7, San Angelo, Texas

Entries submitted for 2012 Regional and National Awards