2017 Chapter Directors

Prairie View Campus

Vacant


College Station Campus

Joe Mask, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
979.862.3202
979.845.6574 (fax)
Email: joe.mask@ag.tamu.edu


District 1

Vacant


District 2

Vacant


District 3

Kathy Smith
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Parker County Office
604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436
817.598.6168
817.598.6159 (fax)
Email: Kathy.Smith@ag.tamu.edu


District 4

Janet Laminack
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Denton County Office
Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201
940.349.2887
940.349.2881 (fax)
Email: jelaminack@ag.tamu.edu

Laura Miller
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Tarrant County Office
200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196
817.884.1944
817.884.1941 (fax)
Email: lmmiller@ag.tamu.edu


District 5

Brock Fry
County Extension Agent
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Jasper County Office
271 E. Lamar, Suite 10
Jasper, TX 75657-6667
409.384.3721
409.384.5949 (fax)
Email: bafry@ag.tamu.edu

Jheri-Lynn McSwain
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Shelby County Office
200 San Augustine St. Rm 7
Center, TX 75935
936.598.7744
936.598.4284 (fax)
Email: jlmcswain@ag.tamu.edu


District 6

Karan Heffelfinger
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Pecos County Office
P.O. Box 1357
Fort Stockton, TX 79735-1357
432.336.3959
432.336.6107 (fax)
Email: kaheffelfinger@ag.tamu.edu


District 7

Jacque Behrens
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
McCulloch County Office
114 W Main St
Brady, TX 76825-4527
325.597.1295
325.597.3023(fax)
Email: jabehrens@ag.tamu.edu

Courtney Redman
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Tom Green County Office
113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
325.659.6527
325.659.6467(fax)
Email: cjbarbee@ag.tamu.edu


District 8

Micah Holcombe
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Milam County Office
P.0. Box 318
Hillsboro, TX 76645
254.697.7045
254.697.7046(fax)
Email: mlholcombe@ag.tamu.edu


District 9

Paul Winski
County Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Harris County Office
3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578
Phone: 281.855.5600
Fax: 281.855.5638
Email: paul.winski@ag.tamu.edu

Courtney Latour
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Brazoria County Office
21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903
Phone: 979.864.1558
Fax: 979.864.1566
Email: clatour@ag.tamu.edu


District 10

Natalie Cervantes
County Extension Agent, 4-H and Youth Development
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Bexar County Office
3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818
Phone: 210.631.0400
Fax: 210.631.0429
Email: ntcervantes@ag.tamu.edu


District 11

Katherine Farrow
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
San Patricio County Office
219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613
Phone: 361.364.6234
Fax: 361.364.6237
Email: katherine.farrow@ag.tamu.edu


District 12

Andrea Valdez
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Hidalgo County Office
410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582
Phone: 956.383.1026
Fax: 956.383.1735
Email: andrea.valdez@ag.tamu.edu

Ashley Gregory
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Hidalgo County Office
410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582
Phone: 956.383.1026
Fax: 956.383.1735
Email: ahgregory@ag.tamu.edu